The eurozone

Go down

The eurozone

Post  be_map1512 on Wed Nov 02, 2011 6:30 am

The eurozone (About this sound pronunciation (help·info)), officially called the euro area,[8] is an economic and monetary union (EMU) of seventeen European Union (EU) member states that have adopted the euro (€) as their common currency and sole legal tender. The eurozone currently consists of Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Spain. Most other EU states are obliged to join once they meet the criteria to do so. No state has left and there are no provisions to do so or to be expelled.
Stained glass windows patterns
R4i Gold


Posts : 229
Join date : 2011-02-24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum